Which Countries Us Citizens Can Travel Without Visa?

As of May 2018, citizens of the United States were able to travel to 186 countries without needing a visa. This indicates that citizens of the United States are subject to a minimal number of visa requirements. Where may U.S. citizens go that does not require a visa?

Albania Germany Namibia
Antigua and Barbuda Grenada Northern Mariana Islands
Argentina Guam Norway
Armenia Guatemala Palau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *