When Can Us Citizens Travel To Costa Rica?

Citizens of the United States, including those from all 50 states and Washington, D.C., have the ability to fly into Costa Rica on flights that originate in the United States. Citizens of the United States from any of the 50 states or the District of Columbia may enter Costa Rica at any of the recognized land border crossing sites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *