Visa Free Travel For Us Citizens?

Which countries can US citizens visit without visa?


citizens have visa-free access to 174 countries across the globe, including such far-flung destinations as Brunei and Kyrgyzstan.

U.S citizens can even get a visa on arrival for many countries, including Azerbaijan, Indonesia, Bahrain, Cambodia, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Nepal, Rwanda, and others.

Which countries require visa for US citizens?

passport owners have the privilege of being able to visit various countries—among them Canada, Mexico, France, Italy, Belize, Iceland, and more—without needing a visa. However, a number of international destinations do require that travelers with U.S. passports purchase tourist visas before entering the country.

Can US citizens travel to Europe without visa?

At the moment, there is no Europe visa waiver for U.S. citizens for periods of less than 90 days. However, this will change by the end of 2022, when American citizens traveling to Europe from the U.S. will require an ETIAS visa waiver to travel to any of the Schengen zone countries for short stays.

How many countries are visa free for US passport?

116 countriesTravel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *