What Countries Allow Us Citizens To Travel?

More than forty nations, including Italy, El Salvador, Gambia, and Ukraine, are completely accessible to visitors and tourists from the United States. There are a total of four nations that do not allow Americans to visit, including Uruguay and New Zealand.

What countries are on the do not travel list for USA?

Which nations should you avoid traveling to if you want to visit the United States? North Macedonia is ranked first. 2 Nauru. 3 Burma (Myanmar) 4 Afghanistan. 5 Albania. 6 Andorra. 7 Antigua and Barbuda. 8 Botswana. 9 Cabo Verde. 10 Comoros.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *