What Countries Are On The No Travel List?

North Macedonia.

Which countries are now travel-free in Europe?

  1. The number of European nations that do not impose travel restrictions continues to increase, and now includes Sweden.
  2. Other countries on this list include Denmark, Latvia, the Netherlands, Norway, and Poland.
  3. Beginning on April 18th, Cyprus will no longer use its traffic signal system and will relax its admission requirements for anyone who have not been vaccinated.
  4. As on the 11th of April, certain restrictions on the island will be loosened.

Which countries were removed from the United States’ travel list?

There were a total of six countries that were struck off the list, one of which being the United States of America, but no new countries were added. This week, the following countries were also taken off the list: Israel, Kosovo, Lebanon, Montenegro, and the Republic of North Macedonia. The whole list may now be found as follows:

What countries are not safe to travel?

  • Bahamas
  • Haiti
  • Kosovo
  • Lebanon
  • Morocco
  • Sint Maarten
  • What countries can the US not travel to?

    1. France
    2. Germany
    3. Greece
    4. Iceland
    5. Ireland
    6. Italy
    7. Spain
    8. The Kingdom of the United Kingdom

    What countries do not travel?

    1. Belize
    2. Benin
    3. Fiji
    4. Grenada
    5. Liberia
    6. Mauritania
    7. Palau
    8. Rwanda
    9. Saint Christopher and Nevis
    10. Singapore

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *